GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update

.

01/12/2019 04:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 03:18 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS TOOLS (1 LOT, APPROX 450 PC) SOCKETS, ALLEN WRENCHES, VISE, GAUGES, WRENCHES, AND MISC. (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAYBE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F83240048) (LOT 48, LDV, 08/14) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F83240048

01/12/2019 04:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 03:16 PM CT.

  AIR COMPRESSOR (1 EACH) QUINCY, MODEL: QSF50-125, SN: 61222F, THREE PHASE.(SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F83240051) (LOT 51, 14-5268C-001, 02/14) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F83240051

01/12/2019 04:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 03:06 PM CT.

  AIR COMPRESSOR (1 EACH) QUINCY, MODEL: QSF50-125, SN: 61223F, THREE PHASE.(SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F83240050) (LOT 50, 14-5261C-002, 03/14) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F83240050

01/12/2019 03:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 02:56 PM CT.

  AIR COMPRESSOR (1 EACH) QUINCY, 2007, MODEL: QSI-220I, SN: UN102420, 27,005 HOURS, THREE PHASE,SCREW DRIVE. (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F83240049) (LOT 49, 14-5261C-001, 03/14) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F83240049

01/12/2019 03:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 02:46 PM CT.

  AIR COMPRESSOR UNIT, TRAILER MOUNTED (1 EACH) INGERSOLL RAND, 1986, MODEL:158497, VIN: 33968. 250 CFM, 24 VOLT DC, 4 CYLINDER DIESEL, HOURS 369. TRAILER IS 17 FEET LONG AND 8 FEET WIDE. PINTLE HITCH, (ALL AIR TOOLING HAS BEEN REMOVED.ITEM IS WEATHERED, AND THE TIRES ARE BAD. PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F83240013) (LOT 13, 16-5463M-002, 08/16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F83240013

01/12/2019 03:36 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 02:36 PM CT.

  AIR COMPRESSOR, TRAILER MOUNTED (1 EACH) , AVENGE AIR, 1994, MODEL; E-57, SN: 362-23, 6HP, 15 CFM/175 PSI, DIESEL, SINGLE AXLE, PINTLE HITCH, TAN. (ENGINE TURNS OVER. PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F83240005) (LOT 5, 16-5463M-001, 08/16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F83240005

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.