GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

01/12/2019 11:44 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 10:44 AM CT.

  2005 KODIAK NORTHWEST SNOW BLOWER, MOTORIZED FRONT END LOADER MOUNTED ROTARY WITH REAR MOUNT POWER UNIT, MODEL: LMSP3636-108, SPEC# 6068H-130-130-50CF-350CD-36-108, SERIAL NUMBER: 1205-2403, (HAS NOT BEEN USED FOR YEARS, CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14820783050001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14820783050001

01/12/2019 11:09 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 10:09 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF UNUSED HEAT SHRINKING TUBING/SLEEVES, MFR:THERMAPOD, VARIOUS LENGTHS, COLORS, AND DIMENSIONS: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 89827783110001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.