GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update

.

01/12/2019 11:45 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 10:45 AM CT.

  GRACO TURBINE PAINT SPRAYER, MODEL:SYSTEM 900, SERIAL NUMBER: AZ1052, PART NUMBER: M73501, SERIES B98A, 120V, 12 AMPS, INCLUDES SPRAY GUN, TANK, HOSE AND MANUALS, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14820783040001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14820783040001

01/12/2019 11:11 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 10:11 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DRAIN CLEANING MACHINES CONSISTING OF:1EA 1 RIGID DRAIN MACHINE WITH AUTO-FEED W/C 100 CABLE; 1EA COMBO SEWER CLEANING MACHINE; 1EA DRAIN CLEANER: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847183320002

01/12/2019 11:10 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 10:10 AM CT.

  ULTRASONIC CLEANER S00288: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, NO PACKING OR SHIPPING FROM THIS LOCATION, 48 HOURS ADVANCE NOTICE FOR INSPECTION AND REMOVAL APPOINTMENTS. 898358831100051

01/12/2019 11:01 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 10:01 AM CT.

  MISC (1 LOT), CONSISTING OF 3 PALLETS OF LINEMAN TOOL KITS, MICROSCOPE, PROTECTIVE GEAR, VACUUM CLEANER AND HAND TRUCK, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773833900011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773833900011

01/12/2019 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 10:00 AM CT.

  TESTER (1 EACH), KENT-MOORE, DIESEL INJECTOR, MODEL: J-34760-A, (MAY NEED REPAIRS, SOLD AS IS) (478773833900022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773833900022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.