GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update

.

01/11/2019 06:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:17 PM CT.

  1 ea Carpenter tool box. Some tools may be missing. Model: unknown. SF120#1243N718299KY05 AG0001529013. Repairs may be required. 1243N78299KY05

01/11/2019 06:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:16 PM CT.

  1 ea Wisconsin compressor unit, serial: 1604, model: unknown. Condition: usable. For more information please contact John J. Sanders cell: (910)376-0726. CNR-2018-053. AG0003105167 CSREES-1543-00. Repairs may be required. 12315983180002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.