GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

01/11/2019 06:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:54 PM CT.

  2000 CHAMPION GRADER, APPROX MHK 5906 VIN:X031329X***Repairs required but not limited to: REPAIR INJECTION PUMP LEAK, ENGINE OIL LEAK BY STARTER, AIR FILTER HOUSING, HYDRAULIC LEAK BY FILTER. REPLACE BLADE HYDRAULIC HOSES, ENGINE BELT, REAR LIGHT COVERS, RIGHT SIDE STEPS, LEFT DOOR HANDLE, RIGHT SIDE MIRROR, BLADE SHIMS. ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30 P.M.PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours(Three days) notice for inspection Access Card (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact CAMERON WHEELER @ 907-552-0225 CATERPILLAR 720AVHP GRADER FP4800829580A24

01/11/2019 06:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:18 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 4 ea panels ramp aluminum 15 FT X 42.5 IN. Condition: usable. For more information please contact John J. Sanders Cell: (910)376-0726. CNR-2018-052, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 12315983180003

01/11/2019 06:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:03 PM CT.

  1992 OSH KOSH SNOW PLOW, APPROX MHK 2605 VIN: 10T2C0BA1N1046388 ***Repairs required but not limited to: REPLACE SPARE TIRE. REPAIR RIGHT FRONT TIRE LEAK. ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection Access Card (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact MICHAEL SMITH @ 845-563-2760 FP480083330A342

01/11/2019 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:02 PM CT.

  1993 PAWLING HARNISHFEGER 15 TON WHEELED CRANE,APPROX MHK 2030 VIN:56582 ***Repairs required but not limited to: REPLACE LIFT HOOK, LIFT CYLINDER HYDRAULIC HOSES,REAR TIRES, WASHER RESERVOIR, LOWER RADIATOR HOSE REQUIRES REPAIR LIFT CYLINDER, AND LEFT FRONT STABILIZER CYLINDER, ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection AccessCard (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact ALAN WEILER @ 325-696-5174 FP480082910A189

01/11/2019 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:01 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.