GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

01/11/2019 03:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 02:31 PM CT.

  1952 Storage Shed: Hussman Refr Co., Mdl QM PR-28-164A, Type 1, s/n 6841134. Repairs required including but not limted to door is hard to close. There are holes in the container, unit may leak, ex refrigerating unit was converted into shed, parts may be missing. 80x78x78. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 14815983530011

01/11/2019 02:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 01:00 PM CT.

  THIS PROPERTY REQUIRES ALL BIDDERS TO SUBMIT A STATEMENT OF ACKNOLWEDGEMENT WHICH IS LOCATED UNDER “ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS” BELOW and due by 3pm PDT on 8/14/18 – no exceptions. The property being sold is once fired ammunition; the undersigned certifies that s/he is licensed to perform manufacturing/remanufacturing under the provisions of 18 U.S.C. 923 or other Federal law or regulation. The undersigned certifies that the once fired ammunition components will not be used for the original manufactured purpose. Prospective Bidders are bidding on the following item(s): One lot of mixed Brass and Nickel Casings: 12 Barrels – once fired, est weight 6,600 lbs. Calibers include but not limited to .40, .223 caliber. Some brass may have minor oxidation. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7074L283468183

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.