GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update

.

01/11/2019 11:32 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 10:32 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of GE A735 digital camera (1 EA). Year and working condition is unknown. Has missing parts. (00000000212729, 73500063186). Inspection recommended. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Needs repairs. 7074E2830901905

01/11/2019 11:22 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 10:22 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Canon Powershot A810 camera (1 EA). Has missing parts. (CIS074564, 432060001812). Inspection recommended. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Needs repairs. 7074E2830901906

01/11/2019 11:12 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 10:12 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Canon Powershot A810 camera (1 EA). Has missing parts. (CIS074563, 452063026912). Inspection recommended. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Needs repairs. 7074E2830901907

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.