GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

01/10/2019 06:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:53 PM CT.

  Condition is new/unused. Lot consists of 3 cases of LUMBAR PUNCTURE TRAY,DISPOSABLE, MNS4200, expires 5/31/2020. Successful bidder is responsible for all labor and cost associated with Packaging, Shipping, Loading, and pick-up. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK-UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS.***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact BRENDON ROACH @ 804-675-8062 OR BRENDON.ROACH@VA.GOV 36330283480002

01/10/2019 06:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:53 PM CT.

  Condition is usable. Lot consists of wire racks, 8 shelves & 12 posts. EAGLE GROUP 1836C Successful bidder is responsible for all labor and cost associated with Packaging, Shipping, Loading, and pick-up. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK-UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact BRENDON ROACH @ 804-675-8062 OR BRENDON.ROACH@VA.GOV 36330283130003

01/10/2019 06:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:51 PM CT.

  CADD-Prizm PCS II Ambulatory Infusion Pump , Smiths Medical ASD, INC, Model 6101, Condition is usable. (7 EA); Successful bidder is responsible for all labor and cost associated with Packaging, Shipping, Loading, and pick-up. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK-UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact BRENDON ROACH @ 804-675-8062 OR BRENDON.ROACH@VA.GOV 36330283310009A

01/10/2019 06:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:43 PM CT.

  Condition is new/unused. Lot consist of 5 each Fixed 2-Stages IV Pole.STRYKER FA64171 Successful bidder is responsible for all labor and cost associated with Packaging, Shipping, Loading, and pick-up. PLEASECALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK-UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact BRENDON ROACH @ 804-675-8062 OR BRENDON.ROACH@VA.GOV 36330283130002A

01/10/2019 06:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:43 PM CT.

  Condition is usable. Lot contains approximately 4 trapeze frames and 10 trapeze triangles. JOERNS HEALTHCARE N529, Successful bidder is responsible for all labor and cost associated with Packaging, Shipping, Loading, and pick-up. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK-UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact BRENDON ROACH @ 804-675-8062 OR BRENDON.ROACH@VA.GOV 36330283190001

01/10/2019 06:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:41 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.