GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

01/10/2019 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:32 PM CT.

Polycom intercom star phone. Barcode ga0000068285,s/n h60538000da9, (1 EA); -USED- ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact TRACEY COLLINS @ 202-512-9221 OR COLLINSTL@GAO.GOV 0533008311W011A

01/10/2019 06:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:22 PM CT.

Linksys WRT350N Router. S/N CNQ01G310128, (1 EA); -USED- ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact TRACEY COLLINS @ 202-512-9221 OR COLLINSTL@GAO.GOV 0533008311W010A

01/10/2019 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:12 PM CT.

Polycom VTC Camera APTZ-2N: s/n 000117 and 047742 POLYCOM APTZZ-2N, (2 EA); -USED- ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact TRACEY COLLINS @ 202-512-9221 OR COLLINSTL@GAO.GOV 0533008311W007A

01/10/2019 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:02 PM CT.

Polycom VSX 8000 VTC Codec: Barcode ga0000062120, s/n 084d35 and barcode ga0000061950, s/n 063d0b, (2 EA); -USED- ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact TRACEY COLLINS @ 202-512-9221 OR COLLINSTL@GAO.GOV 0533008311W006A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.