GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

01/10/2019 06:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:22 PM CT.

  Allison Transmission in Salvageable Condition. This transmission was used for training students how to make repairs. The transmission is not functional. Contact BOBBY BARWICK @ 229-405-7338 M-F between 8 is and 4 pm. 1631K88323TR009

01/10/2019 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:12 PM CT.

  1973 MRS J-100 M91 Self Prop 8-12 Cu Yd Earth Scraper in Salvageable condition.The scraper does not start and has not been moved in 18 years. Tires are dry rotted and it has some rusting. The condition of the Scraper is not limited to that stated.PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED. Any other items in the picture background are not included. Contact BOBBY BARWICK at 229-405-7338 M-F from 8 am to 4 pm to schedule an appointment or for additional information. Loading and transport of the property is the sole responsibility of the purchaser. 1631K88318TR004

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.