GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/08/2018 03:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2018 02:20 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF PLASTIC BEHAVIORAL HEALTHCARE FURNITURE CONSISTING OF:8 FLOOR MOUNT DESKS; 20 CHAIRS; 5 (2 DRAWER) CABINETS; 5 BEDS; MFR: NORIX MDL:160, NOTE: ITEMS ARE FILLED WITH SAND AND ARE VERY HEAVY: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030282970002

12/08/2018 03:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2018 02:19 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF FILE CABINETS IN VARYING SIZES CONSISTING OF:1EA HON 5 DRAWER VERTICAL FILE CABINET WITH KEY AND ONE HANGING FOLDER WIRE 60IN H X 18IN W X 28IN D; 1EA ANDERSON HICKEY 5-DRAWER FILE CABINET WITH KEY AND HANGING FOLDER WIRES 62IN H X 15IN W X 28IN D; 1EA SECURITY STEEL EQUIPMENT CO. 2 DRAWER FILE CABINET; NO KEY 30.5IN H X 18IN W X 28IN D; 1EA HON 3 DRAWER FILE CABINET WITH HANGING FOLDER WIRES; NO KEY 40IN H X 15IN W X 26.75IN D: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 14877482880001

12/08/2018 03:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2018 02:18 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OFFICE FURNITURE CONSISTING OF:1EA GRAY METAL STORAGE CABINET WITH MAIL SORTER; 1EA SMALL TABLE WITH WHEELS;2EA WHITE DESKS; 2EA DESKS;1EA 3 SHELF METAL BOOKCASE; 3EA 2 DRAWER METAL LATERAL FILE CABINETS; WOOD LIBRARY SHELVING; 1EA TABLE; 1EA FELLOWES POWERSHRED 3200 SHREDDER WITH 3 BOXES OF BAGS; 1EA DETECTO MAILING AND SHIPPING SCALE: ** NOTE PROPERTY SHOWN IN PHOTOS IN AND AROUND ITEMS LISTED ARE NOT PART OF SALE.** : REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.(106249831011610 THRU 106249831011612, 106249831011613 THRU 106249831011617, 106249831011619, 106249831211071,106249831311082, 106249831311083) MULTI ITEMS

12/08/2018 03:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2018 02:08 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OFFICE FURNITURE CONSISTING OF: 1EA WOODEN CREDENZA; 4EA WOODEN TABLES; 1EA METAL CREDENZA; 18EA EXECUTIVE SIDE CHAIRS; 1EA METAL DESK; 1EA WOODEN 4 DRAWER FILE CABINET/ CREDENZA; 1EA SMALL WOOD EXECUTIVE DESK; 1EA 4 DRAWER METAL LATERAL FILE CABINET; 1EA STAND ALONE TABLE, WITH 1 LEG. TABLE TO BE ATTACHED TO A WALL FOR SUPPORT; 1EA 2 DRAWER METAL LATERAL FILE CABINET; ** NOTE PROPERTY SHOWN IN PHOTOS IN AND AROUND ITEMS LISTED ARE NOT PART OF SALE.** : REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. (106249831011061 THRU 106249831011069, 106249831211072, 106249831211073, 106249831211074, 106249831311081) MULTI ITEMS

12/08/2018 02:58 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2018 01:58 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.