GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

12/06/2018 09:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:53 PM CT.

Monitor, Bedside, Hospital, 1 Each: Mfr Spacelab, Mdl Ultraview SL 2600. NOTE: Successful bidder must submit a Medical Device form prior to removal. See link below for 2 page form. 36050282980045

12/06/2018 09:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:43 PM CT.

Infusion Controller, 1 Each: Mfr Carefusion, Mdl Alaris PC Unit 8015, includes infusion pump. NOTE: Successful bidder must submit a Medical Device Form prior to removal. See link below for 2 page form. 36050282980044

12/06/2018 09:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:33 PM CT.

Doppler, Medical, 1 Each: Mfr Hokanson, Mdl MD6VR, w/accessories. NOTE: Successful bidder must submit a Medical Device statement prior to removal. See link below for form. 36050282920041

12/06/2018 09:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:33 PM CT.

Patient Lift, 1 Each: Mfr Arjo, Mdl Maxi Move, unused, includes extra battery and wall charging mount. 36050282980043

12/06/2018 09:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:23 PM CT.

GI CO2 Insuffalator, 1 Each: Mfr Medivators Corp, Mdl EGA-501, gently used. NOTE: Successful bidder must submit a Medical Device statement prior to removal. See link below for form. 36050282920038

12/06/2018 09:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:23 PM CT.

Upper Body Ergometer, 1 Each: Mfr Lumex Cybex, Mdl UBE2470. 36050882550111

12/06/2018 09:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:13 PM CT.

Suction Pump Aspirator, 1 Each: Mfr SSCOR Inc, Mdl 2314, unused. NOTE: Successful bidder must submit a Medical Device statement prior to removal. See link below for form. 36050282900037

12/06/2018 09:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:13 PM CT.

Elliptical Cross Trainer, 1 Each: Mfr Precor, Mdl EFX546I, est 300 lbs. 36050282950042

12/06/2018 09:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:12 PM CT.

Pulse Oximeter, 1 Each: Mfr Nonin Medical, Mdl 2500. NOTE: Successful bidder must submit a Medical Device form prior to removal. See link below for 2 paged form. 36050283020047

12/06/2018 09:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:02 PM CT.

PC Control Module, 1 Each: Mfr Carefusion, Model 8015, w/Alaris pump module, mdl 8100. NOTE: Successful bidder must submit a Medical Device form prior to removal. See link below for 2 page form. 36050282980046

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.