GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/06/2018 03:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:19 PM CT.

  One Laser color HP CP 5525 printer Heavy-Duty color printer, usable. No shipping or delivery available. you must pick-up in downtown Chicago office. Access to some federal facilities is now impacted by the Real ID Act. If using a drivers license or state issued identification card as identification, it will need to comply with the requirements of the Real ID act at those locations. Refer to www.dhs.gov/real-id-public-faqs for more information on the REAL ID Act. Individuals without licenses from compliant jurisdictions may present alternative forms of identification – such as a U.S. Passport – accepted by the agency. Some agencies may have additional processes to accommodate individuals lacking the prescribed identification documents. Repairs may be required. 12510N80940001

12/06/2018 02:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 01:22 PM CT.

One lot of various Toner Cartridges consisting of: HP 3909, 2 ea; HP C8061X, 2 ea; HP 94/95 pack, 1 pack; HP 94, 1 ea; HP 98, 1 ea; HP Compatible Q2670A, 1 ea; Lexmark 140109A – compatible with 3909A, 1 ea; and Generic 3909X, 2 ea. (70648392890002) New 70648392890002

12/06/2018 02:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 01:21 PM CT.

Various computer cords consisting of USB cords, 8 ea; power cables, 18 ea; and monitor cables, 17 ea. (7074HN83030007) Usable 7074HN83030007

12/06/2018 02:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 01:11 PM CT.

Computer scanner, Flatbed, Fujitsu FI-5110C. (7074HN83030006) Usable 7074HN83030006

12/06/2018 02:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 01:01 PM CT.

Printer, HP Deskjet 460. (7074HN83030005) Usable 7074HN83030005

12/06/2018 01:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 12:51 PM CT.

Various computer keyboards, est 73. (7074HN83030004) Usable 7074HN83030004

12/06/2018 01:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 12:41 PM CT.

Computer monitors consisting of: Dell, 17-in, 15 ea; and Dell 19-in, 14 ea. (7074HN83030001) Usable 7074HN83030001

12/06/2018 01:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 12:31 PM CT.

Computer monitors, various screen sizes, est 13. (70648482988284) Usable 70648482988284

12/06/2018 01:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 12:21 PM CT.

LCD Monitor, DELL HDTV 43″ MDLW4201CHD. (7074HN82630005) Usable 7074HN82630005

12/06/2018 01:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 12:20 PM CT.

1 LOT 8 COMPUTER LAPTOP DELL LATITUDE E6420 HD REMOVED *ALL PCS HAVE HAD HDD REMOVED. *NO POWER SUPPLIES INCLUDED. *NOT ALL LAPTOPS INCLUDE HDD PORT COVER.*NO SOFTWARE INCLUDED WITH ANY PC. RECIPIENT RESPONSIBLE FOR ARRANGING FOR PACKAGING, LOADING AND TRANSPORTATION OF ALL ITEMS. PLEASE CONTACT THE LISTED PROPERTY CUSTODIAN FOR ANY ADDITIONAL INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR THIS EQUIPMENT. LOCAL PICKUP ONLY.PROPERTY REMOVAL CANNOT BEGIN FROM THIS LOCATIONWITHOUT DIRECT COORDINATION/APPROVAL WITH THE LISTEDPOINT OF CONTACT. LATITUDE E6420 703CA283316000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.