GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/05/2018 02:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 01:43 PM CT.

  LOT CONSISTS OF FLAT FILE CABINETS;STEEL,5 DRAWER,54″W X 42″D X 16″H – 10 EACH, FLAT FILE CABINETS; STEEL,5 DRAWER, 47″W X 34″D X 15″H – 4 EACH, TUBE FILE; STEEL, 36 COMPARTMENT, 15.25″W X 50″D X 15.25″H – 1 EACH. IDEAL FOR STORING MAPS OR OTHER LARGE DOCUMENTS. FLAT FILES ARE HEAVY, APPROXIMATELY 160 LBS PER CABINET. NO LOADING ASSISTANCE WILL BE PROVIDED. ITEMS MAY SHOW WEAR, HAVE SCRATCHES OR DENTS **SOLD ‘AS IS’** 12844783110023

12/05/2018 02:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 01:42 PM CT.

  THIS LOT CONSISTS OF METAL STORAGE CABINETS; 12 EACH STORAGE CABINET WITH SHLEVES – 18.5″D X 36’W X 65″H, 1 EACH MOBILE A/V CABINET WITH SHELVES -24″D X 36″W X 66″H, 1 EACH TALL CABINET WITH SHELVES – 36″W X 18″D X 81″H ITEMS MAY SHOW WEAR, HAVE SCRACTHES, DENTS OR MARKS **SOLD AS IS** NO LOADING ASSISTANCE PROVIDED. 12844783100022

12/05/2018 02:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 01:32 PM CT.

  LOT CONSISTS OF FILE CABINETS; METAL, 21 EACH 4 DRAWER LATERAL – 36″W x 18″D x 65.5″H, 4 EACH 4 DRAWER LATERAL – 42″W X 18″D X 65.5″H, 1 EACH 5 DRAWER LATERAL – 36″W X 18″D X 65″H, 1 EACH 5 DRAWER VERTICAL – 18″W X 28.5″D X 60″H.ITEMS MAY SHOW WEAR, HAVE MINOR SCRATCHES OR DENTS **SOLD AS IS** NO LOADING ASSISTANCE WILL BE GIVEN 12844783090021

12/05/2018 02:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 01:22 PM CT.

  Reception cubicle, 8’x9′ with counter at 43″ highest, one hutch 48″ long, one shelve 48″ long, two 2 drawer under desk file cabinet and one three drawer under desk unit, desk top on 8′ side. Adjustable desk in picture not included Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284JC83020004B

12/05/2018 02:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 01:12 PM CT.

  Cubicle Wall Panels, Gray Panels with Black Trim, 80″x36″ doors- 7. Panels 80″x32″- 6, 80″x36″- 8, 80″x48″-18, 80″x24″- 7. Wall mounts- 6. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284JC83020004A

12/05/2018 02:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 01:02 PM CT.

5 DESKS WITH HUTCH AND FILE UNITS; SOLD AS IS. 1284JC82760013Z

12/05/2018 01:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 12:52 PM CT.

  Tables, blue oval 72×36, Brown oval 72×36, 2- 120″ x 42″, 1 36″ round, Wooden 36″ x 24″. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical problems. 1284JC82760013C

12/05/2018 01:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 12:42 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.