GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

02/13/2019 11:29 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 10:29 AM CT.

  One lot of medical Education devices to include: clogged artery, smoking doll, fat cells, prostate display, ear protection sign, protective glasses sugar, salt, and fat salt, sugar, fat educational displays showing amounts hidden in each type of food/meal.6964FR83331001,6964FR83331002, 6964FR83331003 MULTI ITEMS

02/13/2019 11:01 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 10:01 AM CT.

Med Reefer Inop (367494833400111) Inop sliding refrigerator used for med purposes. Inop and reported as salvage condition. Model PNT-2D-SC. 367494833400111

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *