GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

02/13/2019 02:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 01:14 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of desks, shelves, tables, dry erase board and filing cabinets (16 EA). Make and manufacturer is unknown. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Contact Davin Cheykaychi at 505-563-3139 for more information. Usable 148297834571101

02/13/2019 01:49 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 12:49 PM CT.

Church Alter Table (366101900200191) One each church alter/table in good overall condition. 366101900200191

02/13/2019 01:48 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 12:48 PM CT.

Digital Keypad Safe (36640683600001) One each digital keypad safe in good overall condition. 36640683600001

02/13/2019 01:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 12:38 PM CT.

Rolling Shelving Units And Wire Shelf Items (367466903219100) 1 Lot consisting of 10ea Rolling (4-Shelf) Shelving Units and 5 boxes of Chrome Wire Shelf 36″ W X 24″ D. Repairs required. Property pick-up is by appointment only. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466903219100

02/13/2019 01:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 12:37 PM CT.

Office Tables (367466903119099) 1 Lot consisting of 1ea 42″ Round Multi-Purpose Table, 2ea 26″ Square HON Table, and 1ea Training Table 60″ X 24″. Repairs required. Property pick-up is by appointment only. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466903119099

02/13/2019 01:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 12:27 PM CT.

Office Furniture (367466903019097) 1 Lot consisting of 20ea Burgundy waiting area chairs. Repairs required. Some are ripped and damaged. Property pick-up is by appointment only. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466903019097

02/13/2019 01:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 12:17 PM CT.

Office Furniture (367466903019096) 1 Lot consisting of 20ea Burgundy waiting area chairs. Repairs required. Some are ripped and damaged. Property pick-up is by appointment only. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466903019096

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *