GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

02/09/2019 04:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 03:55 PM CT.

  Good condition copier; MODEL: BIZHUB C552; MAKE: KONICA MINOLTA; has always been under maintenance agreement. Copy features include: prints, copies, scans and faxes professional quality documents at speeds up to 55 ppm B&W and 45 ppm color; SOLD AS IS. 127A228299FY194

02/09/2019 04:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 03:45 PM CT.

  Very good condition Ricoh copier; MP7500; has always been under maintenance agreement copy features include: 75 monochrome pages per minute Reversing document feeder scans 75 images per/minute 8300 sheet capacity with LCT tray, automatic duplex, booklet, stapler finisher, zoom enlargement and reduction; SOLD AS IS. 127A228299FY193

02/09/2019 04:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 03:44 PM CT.

  COPIER XEROX; MODEL WORK CENTRE 7755, 2 EACH, USED, GOOD CONDITION. PURCHASED 2010. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, PARTS MAY BE MISSING. SOLD AS IS. 1264KX83050001

02/09/2019 04:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 03:34 PM CT.

  COPIER/PRINTER, KONICA MINOLTA, BIZHUB C360, S/N: A0ED015000626; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; SOLD AS IS. 123A75829902IA

02/09/2019 04:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 03:24 PM CT.

  COPIER/PRINTER, KONICA MINOLTA, BIZHUB C360, S/N – A0ED015000068; USABLE; FAST SPEED COPY, PRINT, SCAN AND FAX DEVICE; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; SOLD AS IS. 123A75831905IA

02/09/2019 04:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 03:14 PM CT.

  COPIER/PRINTER, KONICA MINOLTA, BIZHUB C360, S/N: A0ED015000415 Used multifunction copier, good shape, works well; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; SOLD AS IS. 123A75829901IA

02/09/2019 04:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 03:04 PM CT.

  COPIER, KONICA MINOLTA, BIZHUB C360, S/N: A0ED015000070; USABLE; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; SOLD AS IS. 123A7583190003

02/09/2019 04:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 03:03 PM CT.

  StorageTek L700e tape library. 72 inches tall, 62 inches wide and 38 inches deep, doors closed. Weight is approximately 1100 pounds and is on wheels. It has 6 tape drives included, 4 are of the T10000-B type and 2 are the 9940B type. It has slots for 213 tape cartridges (none included). Please take into account the weight and bulk; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; SOLD AS IS. 2862K6833720182

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *