GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/09/2019 03:29 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 02:29 PM CT.

  (4) – Docking Station (2) – Hard Drive 3.5 (13) – Power Cords; MODEL: 3.5; (4) – Docking Station (2) – Hard Drive 3.5 (13) – Power Cords; MODEL: PRO2X; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; SOLD AS IS. MULTI ITEMS

02/09/2019 03:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 02:19 PM CT.

  Quantity of 2 Cisco systems router/switch chassis including blades #1 Cisco WS-6509-E V04 chassis serial number SMG1312NGGG including the following: 2 Power supplies with power cords serial numbers AZS13090AK5 and AZS13090AKP 8 Blades: WS-X6708-10GE serial number SAL1922FM8A WS-X6748-SFP serial number SAL1313M8Q6 with GBICs WS-X6748-SFP serial number SAL1315MZGD with GBICs WS-X6748-SFP serial number FLM17392HQP with GBICs WS-X6748-GE-TX serial number SAL1305HGZR WS-X6748-GE-TX serial number SAL1308K32F WS-X6748-GE-TX serial number SAL1301FBV5 WS-X6748-GE-TX serial number SAL1306J1GY This unit was operational at the time of de-commissioning and there is no supervisor module included. Dimensions are 25 high, 17.25 wide and 21 deep. Fits into a 19 rack. System is fairly heavy as loaded so take that into consideration when planning on transportation. Modules/blades and power supplies can be removed to make transport/lifting easier. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ #2 Cisco WS-6509-E V04 chassis serial number SMG1313NGS3 including the following: 2 power supplies with power cords serial numbers AZS13090AKJ and AZS13090AK9 8 Blades: WS-X6708-10GE serial number SAL1928K08H WS-X6748-GE-TX serial number SAL1312M2HY WS-X6748-GE-TX serial number SAL1312M3CB WS-X6748-GE-TX serial number SAL1312M515 WS-X6748-GE-TX serial number SAL1312HHPZ WS-X6748-SFP serial number SAL1313M8Q6 with GBICs WS-X6748-SFP serial number SAL1315MZGD with GBICs WS-X6748-SFP serial number FLM17392HQP with GBICs This unit was operational at the time of de-commissioning and there is no supervisor module included. Dimensions are 25 high, 17.25 wide and 21 deep. Fits into a 19 rack. System is fairly heavy as loaded so take that into consideration when planning on transportation. Modules/blades and power supplies can be removed to make transport/lifting easier. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; INSPECTION ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 2862K6834520183

02/09/2019 03:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 02:18 PM CT.

  2-HP DesignJet 130NR InkJet Printers missing cables; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL83030035

02/09/2019 03:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 02:08 PM CT.

  1 HP Color Laser Jet 5550 SN JPSC6CN04K; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL83180043

02/09/2019 02:58 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 01:58 PM CT.

2-HP DesignJet 130, 2-LaserJet P300s, 3-LaserJet P3015, 2-Color laserjet 5500, 1-officeJet 8500, 1-Xerox Phaser 3635, 3-Dell T610 Servers; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL82990033

02/09/2019 02:48 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 01:48 PM CT.

Assorted printers/copiers 2-Canon ImageRunners C9075, 1-Canon ImageClass C4080, 1-Toshiba eStudio 5560C, 1-HP LaserJet M725, 1-HP LaserJet M750; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL83170042

02/09/2019 02:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 01:47 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *