GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

01/15/2019 07:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 06:02 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 15 boxes of assorted nuts and bolts non-graded. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36520883405085A

01/15/2019 12:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 11:15 AM CT.

Concrete Bucket: Mfr: Blawknox, Model: Unknown, Serial no: 396. Long Storage. Repairs required including but not limited to rubber skirts missing and body rust. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. (123159 8304 #0004) For additional information and inspection, please contact Ed Perry at (520) 483-0859. 12315983040004

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *