GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

01/11/2019 06:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:52 PM CT.

  2000 CHEVY 2500 PICK UP, APPROX MHK 110362 VIN: 1GCHK33R7YF489367 ***Repairs required but not limited to: REPLACE DOOR HANDLES, WASHER MOTOR, CV JOINTS. REPAIR FRONT MAIN SEAL LEAK, MULTIPLE LIGHTS INOP, SEATS AND FLOOR LINING TORN. ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection Access Card (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact JACOB PANICAN @ 623-856-3204 FP480083050A386

01/11/2019 06:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:42 PM CT.

  1997 CHEVY LT TRUCK 4X2 STAKE BED, APPROX MHK 59172 VIN: 1GBHC34F0VF041344 ***Repairs required but not limited to: REPLACE PASSENGER MIRROR HOUSING, OIL PAN GASKET, FRONT TIRES. REPAIR DRIVER SIDE GLASS CHIPPED, TRANSMISSION SLIPPING/SLOW INTO GEARS. ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection Access Card (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact GIL HAMER @ 605-385-2938 FP48008306A1174

01/11/2019 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $3,500    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:32 PM CT.

  2010 CHEVY SUBURBAN, APPROX MHK 84954 VIN: 1GNZCLEG7AR221766 ***Repairs required but not limited to: REPLACE BATTERIES, WIPER BLADES, LEFT REAR TIRE. REPAIR SEAT LEVER, CHIP IN WINDSHIELD. ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection Access Card (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact PHIL SCHULTZ @ 701-723-3692 FP48008341A1409

01/11/2019 06:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $3,500    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:22 PM CT.

  2011 FORD F250, APPROX MHK 94167 VIN: 1FT7W2AT1BEA60120 ***Repairs required but not limited to: REPLACE BATTERIES, TAILGATE CAP. REPAIR TEARS ON SEAT. ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal.Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection Access Card (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact PHIL SCHULTZ @ 701-723-3692 FP480083410A908

01/11/2019 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:12 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *