GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update

.

01/11/2019 07:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 06:21 PM CT.

  2013 DODGE AVENGER, Front end body damage and structural damage. Other repairs may be required, parts may be missing. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS. ***** Please be advised this vehicle has a recall. The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer. Click link to view attachment pertaining to recall.***** 1542CJ8317B171

01/11/2019 07:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 06:11 PM CT.

  2009 PONTIAC G6, Left side body damage and structural damage. Other repairs may be required, parts may be missing. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS. ***** Please be advised this vehicle has a recall. The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer. Click link to view attachment pertaining to recall.***** 1542CJ8313G326

01/11/2019 07:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 06:01 PM CT.

  2013 DODGE AVENGER, Left side body damage and structural damage. Other repairs may be required, parts may be missing. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS. 1542CJ8313G325

01/11/2019 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $545    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:11 PM CT.

  2008 FORD TAURUS. May need new battery. Vehicle runs without boost box connected once its jumped off. Stains to interior upholstery. Scuffs and scratches to exterior paint. Agency reports vehicle is in poor condition. Other repairs may be required, parts may be missing. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. 153101830318103

01/11/2019 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $900    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:02 PM CT.

  2018 JEEP CHEROKEE, NON OPERATIONAL, Body Damage from roll over accident. Other repairs may be required, parts may be missing. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS. 1554298299G305

01/11/2019 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 05:01 PM CT.

  Chevrolet, VIN: 1GCGD3459FF305195, 8 cylinder, diesel. Caution: May have water damage, bad engine, tires poor, no battery. Some dents in body. Parts missing. In scrap condition. Please inspect before purchase. Information Contact Matthew Radford office 919-553-2748, Cell Phone 919-333-4860. USDA asset AG0003226035. Year & model: unknown. Scrap title will be issued. 12315983040020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *