GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

01/12/2019 02:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 01:01 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF RETINAL CAMERAS CONSISTING OF: 1EA RETINAL CAMERA, TRC-50EX; 1EA EPSON PRINTERL 2EA MONOCHROME CCD CAMERA: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847183320003

01/12/2019 02:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 01:00 PM CT.

  1EA APPLE IMAC 21.5 INCH, 2.3 MHZ CORE I5, 8 GB 2133 DDR4 MEMORY, MDL: 826-03970-A: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 3666A283040001

01/12/2019 01:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 12:50 PM CT.

  2EA RELIANCE RE710 MINOR PROCEDURE CHAIRS: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030283170001

01/12/2019 01:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 12:40 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF WHEELED MEDICAL CARTS CONSISTING OF:7EA ASSORTED IV POLES ON WHEELS; 26EA ASSORTED BRAND NAME ROLLING STANDS WITH BASKETS; 1EA STAINLESS STEEL MAYO STAND ON WHEELS: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030083170018

01/12/2019 01:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 12:30 PM CT.

1EA OLDER STYLE HOSPITAL STRETCHER, STILL FUNCTIONAL, HYDRAULIC PUMP UP/DOWN HEIGHT ADJUSTMENT AND HEAD/FEET. SIDE RAILS. IS MISSING THE TOP HEAD PAD PORTION: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030083170011

01/12/2019 01:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 12:20 PM CT.

  1EA CLINTON MODEL 6011-F X-TALL BLOOD DRAW CHAIR, BLACK VINYL: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030083170010

01/12/2019 01:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 12:10 PM CT.

  2EA HILL ROM K8000 TRANSTAR PROCEDURE STRETCHERS: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030083170004

01/12/2019 01:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 12:00 NOON CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *