GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

01/12/2019 12:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 11:18 AM CT.

  3EA FISHER & PAYKEL MR480 RESPIRATORY HUMIDIFIER: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 3666A283180001

01/12/2019 12:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 11:08 AM CT.

  MADSEN ZODIAC 901 HEARING TESTING SYSTEM, LOT CONSISTS OF A MADSEN ZODIAC 901 BRIDGE, MADSEN AURICAL AUDIOMETER, INTERACOUSTICS EQUINOX AUDIOMETER, INTERACOUSTICS AT235, BIOLOGIC SYSTEM PNROSC LAPTOP, AND APC BK650MC UNITERRUPTABLE POWER SUPPLY: REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 3666A283090001

01/12/2019 11:58 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 10:58 AM CT.

  FULL DIAGNOSTIC GE TREADMILL SYSTEM, INCLUDES: CASE CART V6.7 GENERIC ATO WITH MONITOR; GE MODEL T2100 TREADMILL WITH HANDRAILS; SUNTECH TANGO M2 NON-INVASIVE BLOOD PRESSURE MONITOR; HARD DRIVE REMOVED AS REQUIRED: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030083170012

01/12/2019 11:48 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 10:48 AM CT.

  16EA UNUSED ALLIED HEALTHCARE PRODUCTS #22-13-1208, MINI-VAC CONTINOUS CHEMXBARB VACUTRON: UNUSED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030083170002

01/12/2019 11:38 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 10:38 AM CT.

  1EA DETECTO SCALE PATIENT WEIGHING SCALE: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030283230002

01/12/2019 11:28 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 10:28 AM CT.

  2EA DASH 3000 TRANSPORT MONITORS: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847183320001

01/12/2019 11:18 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 10:18 AM CT.

  2EA GE LOGIQ 9-517000 ULTRASOUND MACHINES, RECENTLY UPDATED SOFTWARE, MANUALS ARE INCLUDED: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. **PLEASE NOTE THAT THE WINNING BIDDER WILL BE REQUIRED TO FILL OUT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT MEDICAL DEVICES FORM, AND EMAIL IT TO THE CONTRACTING OFFICER (CHRIS.THERIAULT@GSA.GOV) BEFORE REMOVAL OF THE LOT.** 36847183200010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *