GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

01/12/2019 02:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 01:04 PM CT.

  STAINER TISSUE TEK 6130 UNIT, WILL NEED TO BE SHIP ON 2 SEPARATE PALLETS, **BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL**: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36670583030002

01/12/2019 02:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 01:03 PM CT.

  1EA ISTAT BLOOD ANALYZER, MFR: ABBOTT DIAGNOSTICS: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36670583440001

01/12/2019 12:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 11:32 AM CT.

  ODOM HYDROGRAPHIC (1 EACH), SURVEY ECHO SOUNDER WITH THERMAL PRINTER 9844, MODEL: HT97001, (SOLD AS IS) (14820583030008) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14820583030008

01/12/2019 12:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 11:31 AM CT.

  1988 CARL ZEISS NI2 LEVEL, (SOLD AS IS) (14820583030007) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14820583030007

01/12/2019 12:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 11:21 AM CT.

  HELI-FLUX MAGNETIC DETECTOR (TOTAL 2 EACH), CONSISTING OF 1 EACH WITH AN ORANGE BOX; 1 EACH WITH A YELLOW BOX, (SOLD AS IS) (14820583030006) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14820583030006

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *