GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/12/2019 03:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 02:38 PM CT.

  8EA METAL 3 TIER BOOKSHELVES: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030283230001

01/12/2019 03:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 02:37 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF HAWORTH MODULAR FURNITURE COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF: CUBICLE PANELS: 4EA 41X52, 4EA 12X62, 4EA 30X62, 1EA 36X62, 1EA 18X80, 4EA 24X80, 2EA 36X80, 6EA 48X80; RECTANGULAR WORK SURFACE: 1EA 12X41, 1EA 14X30, 1EA 14X36, 1EA 14X48, 2EA 15X36; 1EA 15X55, 1EA 15X72, 5EA 18X48, 1EA 20X36, 5EA 24X24, 1EA 24X30; SHELF: 10EA 12X30, 2EA 16X24, 6EA 12X24, 3EA 16X48, 3EA 16X36, 1EA 16X24; 5EA HAWORTH BOX/BOX/FILE FREE; 2EA HAWORTH BOX/BOX/FILE SUSPEND; TACK BOARD: 2EA 16X24, 1EA 16X36; 6EA 16X48, 3EA 24X52; HAWORTH SUPPORT BRACKET, 1EA 20X36 FILE CABINET: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, NO PACKING OR SHIPPING FROM THIS LOCATION, 48 HOURS ADVANCE NOTICE FOR INSPECTION AND REMOVAL APPOINTMENTS.(8983588324CUB01 THRU CUB37) MULTI ITEMS

01/12/2019 03:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 02:27 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF FURNITURE CONSISTING OF: 3 COUCHES AND 10 OFFICE CHAIRS: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847183200003

01/12/2019 03:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 02:17 PM CT.

  3EA METAL AND GLASS TV STANDS, ONE STAND MISSING TV MOUNT: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030083170017

01/12/2019 03:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 02:07 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF MISCELLANEOUS OFFICE FURNITURE CONSISTING OF:SMALL DESKS, PRINTER TABLES ON WHEELS, STORAGE UNITS, BULLETIN/CHALK BOARD, MISC METAL SHELVING PARTS, STACKING OLD CHAIRS,NO MEASUREMENTS AVAILABLE, ALL ITEMS PALLETIZED: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030083170016

01/12/2019 02:57 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 01:57 PM CT.

  4EA PELTON AND CRANE WHEELED DENTAL STOOLS, NO VISIBLE TEARS IN CREAM COLORED VINYL: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030083170014

01/12/2019 02:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 01:47 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *