GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update

.

01/12/2019 02:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 01:37 PM CT.

  MOWER (1 EACH) EXCEL HUSTLER, MODEL: 4200, SN: 003517, 4 CYLINDER KUBOTA DIESEL ENGINE, 72 INCH CUT. (HOUR METER IS BROKEN. TIRES ARE BAD, RUSTED, DENTED. ADDITIONAL PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING,REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F83240053) (LOT 53, 12-5130M-006, 01/12) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F83240053

01/12/2019 02:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 01:27 PM CT.

  MOWER (1 EACH) GRAVELY, MODEL: 5260, FRONT DECK, SINGLE CYLINDER GAS ENGINE. (ITEM IS WEATHERED,RUSTED AND THE TIRES ARE BAD. PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F83240036) (LOT 36, 15-5093C-005, 12/14) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F83240036

01/12/2019 02:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 01:17 PM CT.

  MOWER (1 EACH) MTD GOLD, MODEL: HYDRO. (ITEM DOES NOT RUN, PARTS ARE BROKEN AND MISSING TO INCLUDE, DECK, WHEELS, BATTERY, FILTERS, CABLES, EXHAUST. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F83240034) (LOT 34, 18-5068M-002, 11/17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F83240034

01/12/2019 02:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 01:07 PM CT.

  MOWER (1 EACH) TROYBUILT, FRONT DECK 26 INCH CUT, WALK BEHIND, ENGINE TURNS. (ITEM DOES NOT RUN,IS RUSTED, BENT, PARTS ARE BROKEN AND MISSING, REPAIRS MAYBE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F83240033) (LOT 33, 18-5068M-005, 11/17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F83240033

01/12/2019 01:57 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 12:57 PM CT.

  MOWER DECK (1 EACH) JOHN DEERE, 60HD. 60 INCH MULCHER DECK, (PANELS ARE CRACKED. ITEM IS WEATHERED, AND PARTS ARE BROKEN AND MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F83240028) (LOT 28, 17-5018M-005, 11/16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F83240028

01/12/2019 01:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 12:47 PM CT.

  MOWER DECK (1 EACH) IRON, COMMERCIAL. 72 INCH CUT, GEAR BOX DRIVEN. (ITEM IS RUSTED, AND PARTS ARE BROKEN AND MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F83240027) (LOT 27, LDV, 11/16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F83240027

01/12/2019 01:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 12:37 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *