GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

01/11/2019 03:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 02:30 PM CT.

  Please see attached document listed under “additional documents,” for more information. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 14815983530010

01/11/2019 03:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 02:20 PM CT.

  Please see attached document listed under “additional documents,” for more information. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 14815983530008

01/11/2019 03:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 02:10 PM CT.

  Please see attached document listed under “additional documents,” for more information. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 14815983530007

01/11/2019 03:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 02:00 PM CT.

  Please see attached document listed under “additional documents,” for more information. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 14815983530005

01/11/2019 02:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 01:50 PM CT.

  Please see attached document listed under “additional documents,” for more information. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 14815983530001

01/11/2019 02:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 01:40 PM CT.

  Please see attached document listed under “additional documents,” for more information. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 14815983530006

01/11/2019 02:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 01:30 PM CT.

  Please see attached document listed under “additional documents,” for more information. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 14815983530009

01/11/2019 02:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 01:20 PM CT.

  Please see attached document listed under “additional documents,” for more information. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 14815983530004

01/11/2019 02:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 01:10 PM CT.

  Please see attached document listed under “additional documents,” for more information. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 14815983530003

01/11/2019 02:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 01:00 PM CT.

  Please see attached document listed under “additional documents,” for more information. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 14815983530002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *