GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

01/10/2019 06:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:51 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS OFFICE MACHINES: There are various items in this bulk sale, HEWLETT PACKER LASERJET 2420dn, TOMTOM GPS GO 730, Garmin eTrex Vista H GPS, Kodak Easy Share Z1285 Zoom Digital Camera, HP Photosmart E327, APPROX: 1,312 VARIOUS ITEMS. -USED- ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact JAMES RUSH @ 540-686-3095 OR JAMES.RUSH@FEMA.DHS.GOV 70336382890002A

01/10/2019 06:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:41 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS Condition is new/unused. Lot contains approximately 121 each MAGTEK 21073145 Dynamag Card Readers. Successful bidder is responsible for all labor and cost associated with Packaging, Shipping, Loading, and pick-up. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK-UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact BRENDON ROACH @ 804-675-8062 OR BRENDON.ROACH@VA.GOV 36330283180002

01/10/2019 06:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:40 PM CT.

Panasonic DVD/VCR combo: S/N LK6FJ12577 AND S/N LJ61K15099 DMR ES35V, (2 EA); -USED- ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact TRACEY COLLINS @ 202-512-9221 OR COLLINSTL@GAO.GOV 0533008311W009A

01/10/2019 06:39 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:39 PM CT.

Nakajima AE-740 Electric Typewriter, Barcode ga0000038979, S/N E52783, (1 EA); -USED- ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact TRACEY COLLINS @ 202-512-9221 OR COLLINSTL@GAO.GOV 0533008311W008A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *