GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

01/11/2019 12:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 11:34 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Dolphin 7850 hand held scanners (4 EA) and base (4 EA). Year unknown. Has missing parts. SN s: CIS040236, 07256A08A8, CIS059474, 08273A0E0B, CIS040237, 07255A3C4C, CIS059456, 09169A012E. Inspection recommended. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Repairs needed. 7074E2830901910

01/11/2019 11:11 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 10:11 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Nuvi Garmin navigational instrument. Year and working condition is unknown. Has missing parts. (CIS074527, 1NO520933). Inspection recommended. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Needs repairs. 7074E2830901904

01/11/2019 11:01 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 10:01 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Nuvi Garmin navigational instrument (1 EA). Year and working condition is unknown. Has missing parts. (CIS074527, 1NO520933). Inspection recommended. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Needs repairs. 7074E2830901903

01/09/2019 06:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2019 05:05 PM CT.

  LOT CONSISTING OF A PORTABLE FLOOR CRANE. QTY: 1. MFR: UNKNOWN. MDL: HM400AM. NSN: 3950-01-417-8039. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. 4,000 LB CAPACITY.APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 74″ LONG X 32″ WIDE X 69″ TALL. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal a re by appointment only. Please contact DAN CASSELL at 717-439-5195 or DACASSELL@PA.GOV 473F6583510002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *