GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/11/2019 12:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 11:33 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Dell computer monitors, SSPN 297088. Inspection recommended. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 703JKL829800047

01/11/2019 12:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 11:23 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Dell computer monitor (1 EA), SSPN 316990. Inspection recommended. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 703JKL829800043

01/11/2019 12:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 11:13 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Dell computer monitor (1 EA), SSPN 300049. Inspection recommended. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 703JKL829800044

01/11/2019 12:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 11:03 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Dell computer monitor (1 EA), SSPN 315583. Inspection recommended. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 703JKL829800045

01/11/2019 11:53 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 10:53 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Dell computer monitor (1 EA), SSPN 298381. Inspection recommended. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable. 703JKL829800046

01/11/2019 11:43 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 10:43 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Dell computer monitor (1 EA). Inspection recommended. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 703JKL829800041

01/11/2019 11:33 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2019 10:33 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Dell computer monitor (1EA), SSPN 315262. Inspection recommended. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 703JKL829800042

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *