GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/10/2019 06:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:54 PM CT.

  DELL LATITUDE E6530, (1 EA); USED; The hard drive been removed. It does not come with power cord. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact JEROME PUGH @ 540-438-5166 OR HARRY.J.PUGH@USCIS.DHS.GOV 70335383050001A

01/10/2019 06:36 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:36 PM CT.

  Condition is new/unused. Lot consists of approximately 120 each EPADLINK eSignature Pads VP9805. Successful bidder is responsible for all labor and cost associated with Packaging, Shipping, Loading, and pick-up. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK-UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact BRENDON ROACH @ 804-675-8062 OR BRENDON.ROACH@VA.GOV 36330283130001A

01/10/2019 06:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:35 PM CT.

  Condition is used. Lot consists of rack, switches, and accessories. I CANNOT provide technical information about equipment or further information about model numbers. Successful bidder is responsible for all labor and cost associated with Packaging, Shipping, Loading, and pick-up. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK-UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact BRENDON ROACH @ 804-675-8062 OR BRENDON.ROACH@VA.GOV 36330282980004A

01/10/2019 06:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:34 PM CT.

HP Compaq L2206tm Computer Monitor, s/n CNC3110241 L2206TH, (1 EA); -USED- ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact TRACEY COLLINS @ 202-512-9221 OR COLLINSTL@GAO.GOV 0533008311W005A

01/10/2019 06:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:24 PM CT.

Dell Ultrasharp 1800 FP computer Monitor, barcode ga0000055247, s/n mx07r477483233a105y7 and barcodega0000055200, s/n mx07r477483233a106xs, (2 EA); -USED- ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact TRACEY COLLINS @ 202-512-9221 OR COLLINSTL@GAO.GOV 0533008311W004A

01/10/2019 06:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:14 PM CT.

  1 LOT OF TALLYGENICOM PRINTERS(4 TOTAL) STILL IN BOX, NEW. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Packaging, Loading AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact SHERMAN HUDSON @ 804-675-5000 EXT. 4379 OR SHERMAN.HUDSON@VA.GOV 36330282841017

01/10/2019 06:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-17-2019 05:13 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *