GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update

.

01/11/2019 02:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 01:20 PM CT.

  SCRAP RESIDUE BELL OH-58A: YOU MUST SUBMIT A STATEMENT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IN ORDER TO BID ON THE SCRAP/SALVAGE BELL OH-58A RESIDUE: s/n 71-20443, item has been stripped of all major components. No Aircraft Bill of Sale will be issued. RECOMMENDED FOR SCRAP USE ONLY; Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 2YT05K825520443

01/11/2019 02:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 01:10 PM CT.

  SCRAP RESIDUE BELL OH-58A: Please be advised photos of the document are not accepted and will not be considered for bidding authorization. YOU MUST SUBMIT A STATEMENT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IN ORDER TO BID ON THE SCRAP/SALVAGE BELL OH-58A RESIDUE: s/n 71-20645, item has been stripped of all major components. No Aircraft Bill of Sale will be issued. RECOMMENDED FOR SCRAP USE ONLY; Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 2YT05K825320645

01/11/2019 02:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 01:00 PM CT.

  SCRAP RESIDUE BELL OH-58A: Please be advised photos of the document are not accepted and will not be considered for bidding authorization. YOU MUST SUBMIT A STATEMENT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IN ORDER TO BID ON THE SCRAP/SALVAGE BELL OH-58A RESIDUE: s/n 71-20519, item has been stripped of all major components. No Aircraft Bill of Sale will be issued. RECOMMENDED FOR SCRAP USE ONLY; Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 2YT05K825320519

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *