GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/06/2018 09:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:47 PM CT.

Food Delivery Cart, 1 Each: Mfr Carter Hoffman, Mdl TE2S16, 44 inch, double door. 36050882390108

12/06/2018 09:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:46 PM CT.

Utility Carts, Food Service, 1 Lot: 4 each. 47051683100001T

12/06/2018 09:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:45 PM CT.

Metal Trash Racks, 1 Lot: used to hold 32 gallon trash bags, 11 each. 14024782914002

12/06/2018 09:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:16 PM CT.

Pack Frames, 1 Lot: 12″W x 20″L, 4 each. 14024782914001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *