GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/06/2018 09:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:56 PM CT.

Credenzas, Office, 1 Lot: 3 each. Alternate POC is Kirk Langston, kirklangston@fs.fed.us, 509-653-1413. 1205M682920003

12/06/2018 09:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:46 PM CT.

Office Desks, Assorted, 1 Lot: Including 8 ea wooden and 8 ea metal desks. Alternate POC is Kirk Langston, kirklangston@fs.fed.us, 509-653-1413. 1205M682920001

12/06/2018 09:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:44 PM CT.

File Cabinets, Assorted, 1 Lot: 3 each. Alternate POC is Kirk Langston, kirklangston@fs.fed.us, 509-653-1413. 1205M682920002

12/06/2018 09:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:43 PM CT.

Tables, Folding, 1 Lot: 8′ x 3′, tables have been heavily used and have scratches and scuffs, repairs may be needed, 5 each. 14024782984010

12/06/2018 09:36 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:36 PM CT.

Metal Cabinet, Horizontal, 1 Each: Approximately 41.5″ x 20″ x 19.5″, no keys for lock, some scratches. 14024782914003

12/06/2018 09:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:33 PM CT.

Cases, Assorted, 1 Lot: 7 each. Alternate POC is Kirk Langston, kirklangston@fs.fed.us, 509-653-1413. 1205M682920007

12/06/2018 09:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:23 PM CT.

Carts, Media, 1 Lot: 3 each. Alternate POC is Kirk Langston, kirklangston@fs.fed.us, 509-653-1413. 1205M682920006

12/06/2018 09:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:13 PM CT.

Chairs, Office, Assorted, 1 Lot: 3 each. Alternate POC is Kirk Langston, kirklangston@fs.fed.us, 509-653-1413. 1205M682920005

12/06/2018 09:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:03 PM CT.

Bookcases, Assorted, 1 Lot: 7 each. Alternate POC is Kirk Langston, kirklangston@fs.fed.us, 509-653-1413. 1205M682920004

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *