GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/06/2018 09:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:12 PM CT.

GENERATOR, DIESEL, 3KW (1) GENERATOR, DIESEL, 3KW. Make: EAGLE ENG CORP Model: HA66 Serial#: 00265. Hrs: .8 POWERed on and ran at check in. ELECTRICAL SYSTEM NOT TESTED. 60HZ. 120/240V 1 PHASE, 120/208V 3 PHASE. 24V STARTER. NO BATTERY. PLUGS INTO 24V SLAVE RECEPTICAL FORBATTERY POWER. Item is on a pallet but is not secured for shipping.Item is stored outdoors. 47024382403004

12/06/2018 09:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:02 PM CT.

Winch, Hydraulic, Truck, 55K, 1 Each: Mfr DP, Mdl 51882, S/N 45101393L, rebuilt date: 01-13, 1″ wire rope diameter, length of rope on spool unknown. Hydraulic rated line pull on layer 4 (full drum): 37,630lbs, 55,000lbs first layer. Engine RPM @ rated pull: 1500 RPM. Duty cycle rating: 220 degree Fahrenheit. Bolted to pallet. Dimensions: 52″L x 34″W x 26″H. Weight unknown. Unit is stored outside. Operating condition and history unknown. 47024382432000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *