GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

12/06/2018 09:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:56 PM CT.

Hose, Assorted, 1 Lot: Including 173 rolls of 1.5 inch hose; and 144 rolls of 1 inch hose, lengths vary but are appox 100 feet long. All end couplings have been removed and are not included. 14024782984008

12/06/2018 09:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:46 PM CT.

Hose, 1.5 Inch, 1 Lot: each roll is est 100 ft in length, end couplings have been removed and are not included, 100 rolls. 14024782844004

12/06/2018 09:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:45 PM CT.

Toilet, Portable, 1 Lot: Mfr Pett Environmental, folds into a black canvas backpack, 2 each. 14024782984001

12/06/2018 09:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:21 PM CT.

Parachute Cord, 1 Lot: 1 roll, length unknown. 14024782984004

12/06/2018 09:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:13 PM CT.

2004 Superior Broom (1204P5-8323-4921) 4 cyl, 4.5L John Deere Diesel engine, Transmission: Hydro-static Drive, PS, Est Tire Tread: F-13/32; R-12/32; SN: 804116, Hour meter reads 491; AM/FM w/CD. Repairs needed, but not limited to: electrical short to front blade hydraulics. 1204P583234921

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *