GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

12/06/2018 10:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 09:00 PM CT.

GPS, Garmin, 1 Each: Mfr Garmin International, Mdl Rino 120, S/N 166006466. 70525382264331

12/06/2018 09:59 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:59 PM CT.

Splicer and Rewinder, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Mfr Presto, Mdl unk, splicer; and 1 ea Newmade Super-X power rewinder. Alternate POC is greg.dear@nara.gov, 206-336-5122. 88310183030036

12/06/2018 09:58 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:58 PM CT.

Radios, CB, 1 Lot: Mfr Datron, Mdl G25RMV100, year 2009, 5 each. 14024782914000

12/06/2018 09:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 08:01 PM CT.

Emulator, Communications, 1 Each: Mfr and Mdl unk, Buyer must pack for shipping, no assistance, appointment required. 703CA282966000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *