GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

12/05/2018 07:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 06:52 PM CT.

  2008 Ford F250 4X4 4-Door Super Duty Pickup Truck, 8 cylinders, gas engine (5.4L/330 CI Triton SOHC 300 HP V8), with a 5-Speed automatic transmission, 8,000 LBS GVWR. towing/mountain ratio rear drive axle, draw bar receiver class IV trailer towing hitch, power windows/door locks and tilt steering, automatic traction, cruise control, A/C, sliding rear window, extra-wide mirrors. Repairs required but not limited to: Needs to be towed, engine will not start, suspected timing chain issue, dents, scratches, paint blemishes. Undercarriage and frame extremely rusty. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14120283200005

12/05/2018 07:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $275    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 06:42 PM CT.

  1984 Chevrolet C30 2-Door Pickup Truck with Flat Bed, 8 cylinders, gas engine (454 CI V8), with a 3-speed automatic transmission, 10,000 LBS GVWR, dual fuel tanks with a fuel pump transfer switch. Repairs required but not limited to: Needs to be hauled from site, fuel pump transfer switch leaks and needs to be replaced, dual exhaust with one new muffler needs to be installed, dents, scratches, paint blemishes. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14120283200002

12/05/2018 07:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $275    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 06:32 PM CT.

  2000 Ford Ranger 2-Door Truck, 4 cylinders, gas, engine, automatic transmission. ***STROBE LIGHT NOT INCLUDED***Repairs required but not limited to: Needs to be towed. Vehicle struck a tree stump, (at very low speed) while maneuvering at a work site, which set off the air-bags (air bags are deployed) on both sides of the dashboard, will drive short distances, rear leaf springs on both sides are rotted off and no longer support the weight of the vehicle. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1236WW8260MA01

12/05/2018 07:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $275    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 06:22 PM CT.

  2009 Dodge Ram Quad Cab 2500 4X4 4-Door Pickup Truck (PN: 592418), 8 cylinders, gas engine, automatic transmission, A/C, cruise control, manuals, keyless entry, towing package. Repairs required but not limited to: Needs new brakes, check engine light is on, exhaust system needs to be replaced, dents/scratches/rust. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. ***IMPORTANT***There are 3 open recalls on this vehicle. Please visit the Safecar website at www.safercar.gov to find the recall information. 14133083199007

12/05/2018 07:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $275    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 06:12 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *