GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

12/06/2018 01:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 12:20 PM CT.

Solar Panels, , 10-in x 16-in, Solarex with 0.67 amps and a VAMax of 17.5 volts, includes automatic sequencing charger on back of each one from Specialty Concepts, model ASC-12/1, 3 ea. (1245JP8226SS101) Usable 1245JP8226SS101

12/06/2018 01:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 12:19 PM CT.

Comb biner; NSC International, Model:COM5TR1, SN:062814. (70744182905338) Usable 70744182905338

12/06/2018 01:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 12:18 PM CT.

Incubator, Shel-Lab, Model 2020, SN:20201086, 120 volts, 1300 watts, single phase, 2-wire, uses R12 refrigerant, has temp range of 0 to 45 degrees C. (1245JP8222SS96) Usable 1245JP8222SS96

12/06/2018 01:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 12:17 PM CT.

Winch, Warn XD 9000, Model:26626, SN:R006MMO, 12V power, 9000 lb (400kg) intermittent duty rating, Uses only 8mm aircraft wire rope. (1245JP8219SS77) Usable 1245JP8219SS77

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *