GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

12/05/2018 06:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:52 PM CT.

  1 Lot OF LEXMARK Drawer Sheets, Duplexer(MODEL# 30G0800, 30G0806, 30G0802) TOTAL OF 4 Pallets. NEW CONDITION, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Packaging, Loading AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact SHERMAN HUDSON @ 804-675-5000 EXT: 4379 OR SHERMAN.HUDSON@VA.GOV 36330282781013

12/05/2018 06:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:06 PM CT.

  1 Lot OF Server Racks (TOTAL OF 2, HP AND IBM), USED CONDITION, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Packaging, Loading AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact SHERMAN HUDSON @ 804-675-5000 EXT: 4379 OR SHERMAN.HUDSON@VA.GOV 36330282821014

12/05/2018 06:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:00 PM CT.

  One Lot OF O2 Canister Holder (TOTAL OF 3)NEW. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Packaging, Loading AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact SHERMAN HUDSON @ 804-675-5000 EXT: 4379 OR SHERMAN.HUDSON@VA.GOV 36330282771005

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *