GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

12/05/2018 06:57 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:57 PM CT.

  Electric Beds PLEASE COME OUT AND INSPECT The Beds. PARTS MAYS BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRS. THIS Lot INCLUDES 2 EA Beds, NO Mattresses. THE Beds Powered ON AND Lifts UP AND DOWN. 602347615… EE 546742 602384135 .. EE 537212, -USED- ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact CARONE RICHARDSON @410-642-1135 OR CARONE.RICHARDSON@VA.GOV 36320882540083

12/05/2018 06:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:56 PM CT.

  Calypso 4D Localization System, USED CONDITION, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Packaging, Loading AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact SHERMAN HUDSON @ 804-675-5000 EXT: 4379 OR SHERMAN.HUDSON@VA.GOV 36330282781010

12/05/2018 06:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:55 PM CT.

  One lot of ADEC Dental Chairs and Dental Lights, includes 4 chairs and 4 lights, used condition, Repairs may be required, lot sold as is. Successful bidder is responsible for all labor and cost associated with Packing, Packaging, Loading and pick-up. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK-UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact SHERMAN HUDSON @ 804-675-5000 EXT: 4379 OR SHERMAN.HUDSON@VA.GOV 36330282710928

12/05/2018 06:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:54 PM CT.

Ref – 88481, ORTHOARTS ARTHROSCOPY PACK, 3 Each. Condition is new/unused. Buyer is responsible for any and all costs associated with Packaging, Shipping, pick-up, and applicable labor. Please call to arrange for pick-up or shipping. NO PICK-UPS OR SHIPMENTS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. **PLEASE NOTE: NO PHOTOS AVAILABLE.** ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact BRENDON ROACH @ 804-675-5062 OR BRENDON.ROACH@VA.GOV 36330282570006

12/05/2018 06:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:53 PM CT.

Ref – 56535RIM, IMPRESS, BRAIDED 5F, 65CM, RIM, 0 SIDEPORTS, 0.89MM, APPRO: 10 Each, Expire 8/31/2019. Condition is new/unused. Buyer is responsible for any and all costs associated with Packaging, Shipping, pick-up, and applicable labor. Please call to arrange for pick-up or shipping.NO PICK-UPS OR SHIPMENTS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. **PLEASE NOTE: NO PHOTOS AVAILABLE.** ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.Please contact BRENDON ROACH @ 804-675-5062 OR BRENDON.ROACH@VA.GOV 36330282600012

12/05/2018 06:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:52 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *