GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

12/06/2018 03:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:18 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of 1 Retsch MM200 mixer (ball) mill. Older laboratory instrument requires milling cells but is operational. Safety shield is cracking butis still in tact. 120VAC, 50/60Hz and 1 Savant GP110 gel pump. Older laboratory gel pump is operational. 110-115VAC, 50/60Hz. Packing, crating and shipping are not available at this location. Pick-up by appointment only. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

12/06/2018 03:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:17 PM CT.

  One Perkin Elmer model LS50B Luminescence Spectrometer Instrument was taken out of service due to an undetermined maintenance issue so operability is not guaranteed, repairs are most-likely required and parts could be missing. Includes Perkin Elmer FL WINLAB Molecular Spectroscopy software, cuvette unit, user’s guide, cables/assorted accessories and well plates. Heavy. Computer not included nor available. Acquired 11/23/1999. Packing, crating and shipping are not available at this location. Pick-up by appointment only. Repairs may be required. 1251LA828250101

12/06/2018 03:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:16 PM CT.

  One Stansted fluid power model A0-041210-116 cell disrupter. Pressure gauge requires replacement/repair (see photo) and overall operability of the instrument is not known, repairs may be required and parts missing. Packing, crating and shipping are not available at this location. Pick-up by appointment only. 1251LA828350101

12/06/2018 03:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:15 PM CT.

  One 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500, 4×4 pickup truck 4×4 pickup truck. Power steering, cloth seats, topper. Vehicle sold “as is”. Viewing by appointment only. VIN: 1GCEK14X79Z269084, est mileage: 171,450. Repairs may be required. 12639583050003

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *