GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

12/06/2018 12:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 11:02 AM CT.

  Pump for Glaxo Single Stage Impactor, Copley-T12-1, No. 1177; usable 7564N18312BN11

12/06/2018 11:57 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2018 10:57 AM CT.

  This lot consist of one wood top office desk in used condition. Inspection available with 3 day advance notice. Alternate point of contact is Jimmy Lujan at 524-524-5614 or jimmy.a.lujan@nasa.gov. Click on NASA additional information link for more information.

12/06/2018 11:52 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 10:52 AM CT.

  Vacuum Pump, Edwards, RV12, usable 7564N18312BN10

12/06/2018 11:47 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2018 10:47 AM CT.

  This lot consist of 2 each 18-drawer parts bin in used condition. Inspection available with 3 day advance notice. Alternate point of contact is Jimmy Lujan at 524-524-5614 or jimmy.a.lujan@nasa.gov. Click on NASA additional information link for a list of items offered in this auction.

12/06/2018 11:42 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 10:42 AM CT.

  Vacuum Pump, Edwards-18-1, Model: E1M18; usable 7564N18312BN09

12/06/2018 11:37 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2018 10:37 AM CT.

  This lot consist of storage shelves in used condition. Inspection available with 3 day advance notice. Alternate point of contact is Jimmy Lujan at 524-524-5614 or jimmy.a.lujan@nasa.gov. Click on NASA additional information link for a list of items offered in this auction.

12/06/2018 11:32 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 10:32 AM CT.

  Fluid Imaging System, FlowCam needs minor repair; The peristaltic fluid pump needs repair. The imaging system is in good condition. monitor, mouse, and keyboard included. FDA #5144431 7564N18312BN08

12/06/2018 11:27 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2018 10:27 AM CT.

  This lot consist of one lab bench in repairable condition. Inspection available with 3 day advance notice. Alternate point of contact is Jimmy Lujan at 524-524-5614 or jimmy.a.lujan@nasa.gov. For more information about this item click on NASA additional information link.

12/06/2018 11:22 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 10:22 AM CT.

  Dry Gas Flowmeter, American PTCL; usable 7564N18312BN06

12/06/2018 11:17 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2018 10:17 AM CT.

  This lot consist of one metal bench in used condition. Inspection available with 3 day advance notice. Alternate point of contact is Jimmy Lujan at 524-524-5614 or jimmy.a.lujan@nasa.gov. For more information about this item click on NASA additional information link.

12/06/2018 11:12 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 10:12 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *