GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/06/2018 03:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:30 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of misc File Cabinets to include approx: fourteen 5-Drawer Vertical File Cabinets and four 2 Drawer Vertical File Cabinets. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

12/06/2018 03:29 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:29 PM CT.

  One computer riser. Repairs may be required. 12635S82910023

12/06/2018 03:28 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:28 PM CT.

  One Konica Bizhub 501 copier includes reversing doc feeder; desk/stand; floor finisher; output tray. Was working when last used. Repairs may be required. 12567082900013

12/06/2018 03:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:27 PM CT.

  One Konica Bizhub 501 copier includes reversing doc feeder; desk/stand; floor finisher; output tray. Was working when last used. Repairs may be required. 12567082900012

12/06/2018 03:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:26 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of approx 2 Konica Bizhub 501 copiers includes reversing doc feeder; desk/stand; floor finisher; output tray. Were working when last used. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

12/06/2018 03:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:25 PM CT.

One lot to consist of misc office furniture to include approx: Six 2-Drawer cabinets, 1 wooden computer desk, 1 metal cabinet- wooden top. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

12/06/2018 03:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:24 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of misc office furniture to include approx: 1 wooden bookshelf, 1 desk organizer, 1 table, 1 BRN typewriter table, 11 wooden map shelf, 1 Curtis ergonomic keyboard cradle, 1 black monitor stand. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

12/06/2018 03:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:23 PM CT.

  One Konica Bizhub 501 copier includes reversing doc feeder; desk/stand; floor finisher; output tray. Was working when last used. Repairs may be required. 12567082900010

12/06/2018 03:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:22 PM CT.

  One Konica Bizhub 501 copier includes reversing doc feeder; desk/stand; floor finisher; output tray. Was working when last used. Repairs may be required. 12567082900009

12/06/2018 03:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:21 PM CT.

  One Konica Bizhub 501 copier includes reversing doc feeder; desk/stand; floor finisher; output tray. Was working when last used. 12567082900008

12/06/2018 03:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 02:20 PM CT.

One lot to consist of misc furniture to include: 3 Chairs with rollers and Burgundy stripe, 1 Stationary chair without arms-Mauve,1 Gray bookcase, 1 revolving chair with arms. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

12/06/2018 02:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 01:55 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *