GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/05/2018 06:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:50 PM CT.

  1 LOT OF Wardrobe Dressers, (TOTAL OF 6), 1 Night Stand, Foot Boards AND Head Boards WITH Springs (ENOUGH TO MAKE 4 Beds). USED CONDITION. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Packaging, Loading AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact SHERMAN HUDSON @ 804-675-5000 EXT: 4379 OR SHERMAN.HUDSON@VA.GOV 36330282841016

12/05/2018 06:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:40 PM CT.

  1 Lot OF Stools/Chairs (TOTAL OF 3 Stools, COLOR LIGHT BLUE), NEW CONDITION, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Packaging, Loading AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICKUP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact SHERMAN HUDSON @ 804-675-5000 EXT: 4379 OR SHERMAN.HUDSON@VA.GOV 36330282841019

12/05/2018 06:39 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:39 PM CT.

  1 Lot OF Metal Cabinets, (TOTAL OF 5), USED CONDITION, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COSTASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Packaging, Loading AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact SHERMAN HUDSON @ 804-675-5000 EXT: 4379 OR SHERMAN.HUDSON@VA.GOV 36330282841018

12/05/2018 06:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:38 PM CT.

  1 TASKMATE Executive Desk, (TOTAL OF 1). USED CONDITION, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Packaging, Loading AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICKUP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS.***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact SHERMAN HUDSON @ 804-675-5000 EXT: 4379 OR SHERMAN.HUDSON@VA.GOV 36330282881024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *