GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

12/06/2018 11:05 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2018 10:05 AM CT.

  This lot consist of approximately 286 each Stainless Steel Tubing in scrap condition. Inspection available with 3 day advance notice. Alternate point of contact is Jimmy Lujan at 524-524-5614 or jimmy.a.lujan@nasa.gov. For more information about this item click on NASA additional information link.

12/06/2018 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2018 10:00 AM CT.

Crane and Crane-Shovel Attachments , 2,000 pound capacity. Needs lift certification for FAA aviation part 145 repair station use,, pull test; additional deficiencies may exist; 3241911 The holding agency is on a access controlled military base, therefore, contact the property custodian to coordinate access, pickup or shipping at least two business days in advance. PLEASE NOTE: **REQUIRES FLATBED AND RENTAL OF A CRANE TO DISASSEMBLE** 898358826300041

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *