GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/05/2018 06:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:37 PM CT.

  Condition is usable. Lot consists of 9 EA 4507R+E Chassis, Two WS-X4648-RJ45V+E, Sup6L-E. Successful bidder is responsible for all labor and cost associated with Packaging, Shipping, Loading, and pick-up. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK-UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact BRENDON ROACH @ 804-675-8062 OR BRENDON.ROACH@VA.GOV 36330282960002

12/05/2018 06:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:27 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 1 Cisco ASR 1002 Router Frame, THIS Lot IS FOR THE EMPTY MODULE ONLY. Successful bidder is responsible for all labor and cost associated with Packaging, Shipping, Loading, and pick-up. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK-UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. USED ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact BRENDON ROACH @ 804-675-8062 OR BRENDON.ROACH@VA.GOV 36330282960001

12/05/2018 06:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:17 PM CT.

  1 Lot OF IT EQUIPMENT THAT INCLUDES, DELL SERVERS (DATA DOMAIN DD510)TOTAL OF 3. APC Rack Side ADV 2U (TOTAL OF 4), NSSX 420X60 W/SIDES, APC UPS SMART UPS 5KVA 208V (TOTAL 4), Cables, Power Cords, HP Console Switch. USED CONDITION, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Packaging, Loading AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALLTO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact SHERMAN HUDSON @ 804-675-5000 EXT: 4379 OR SHERMAN.HUDSON@VA.GOV 36330282951032

12/05/2018 06:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2018 05:16 PM CT.

  1 Lot OF BARCO Monitors, ALSO INCLUDED HP Monitors, (POTENTIAL FOR MORE Monitors), USED CONDITION, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH Packing, Packaging, Loading AND PICK UP.PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact SHERMAN HUDSON @ 804-675-5000 EXT: 4379 OR SHERMAN.HUDSON@VA.GOV 36330282781011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *