GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/05/2018 11:06 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2018 10:06 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Graphtec FC7000-75 cutting pro vinyl plotter (1 EA). Acceptable material width is 30″. Dimensions without stand are 48″x16″x19″. Purchase includes power cord. No manual. Current condition and age of item is unknown. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Contact Christopher Tuggle at 816-389-3942 or Roger Weter at 816-389-3280 for more information. Usable (96641982820003) 96641982820003

11/05/2018 11:05 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2018 10:05 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Dell Latitude computer; older version of laptop (1 EA). SN D57PKVI. Inoperable. No hard drive. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Contact Juan Solis at 210-564-3617 for additional information. Scrap (7074E2828319001) 7074E2828319001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *