GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

11/03/2018 03:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2018 01:20 PM CT.

  2010 DODGE RAM 1500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 4.7L, 8CYL, E85, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, BED LINER, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, DINGS, DENTS, DINGS, HAIL DAMAGE AND RUST, INTERIOR HAS STAINS, SPOTS, SCUFFS, SCRATCHES, DASH DAMAGE, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ82960005) I426929 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ82960005

11/03/2018 03:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2018 01:10 PM CT.

  2013 FORD F350 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.7L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, DINGS, SCUFFS, SCRAPES, DENTS, PAINT CHIPS, ROCK CHIPS AND HAIL DAMAGE, INTERIOR HAS STAINS, SPOTS, SCRATCHES AND SCUFFS, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ82960004) I429252 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ82960004

11/03/2018 03:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2018 01:00 PM CT.

  2013 CHEVROLET TAHOE, 4X4, WHITE, 5.3L, 8CYL, E85, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, WINCH, POWER SEAT, USED AS LAW ENFORCEMENT AND MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, (NO CONSOLE, BODY HAS SCRATCHES, DINGS AND DENTS, INTERIOR SEATS HAVE STAINS, NO BACKSEAT, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ82960001) I428976 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ82960001

11/03/2018 02:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2018 12:50 PM CT.

  2014 DODGE RAM 2500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, WINCH, WAS USED AS LAW ENFORCEMENT AND MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, (NO CONSOLE, BODY HAS SCRATCHES, HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, INTERIOR SEATS MAY HAVE TEARS, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ82960003) I429448 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ82960003

11/03/2018 02:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2018 12:40 PM CT.

  2008 FORD F250 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.4L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, BED LINER, WINCH, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS, INTERIOR SEATS HAVE TEARS, MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ82960002) I427622 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ82960002

11/03/2018 02:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2018 12:30 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *