GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update

.

10/11/2018 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-18-2018 10:13 AM CT.

1 ea. Aesntron Commercial Refrigerant Recycler, S/N: 22C0607; Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is highly encourage prior to bidding. 339D0082530003

10/11/2018 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-18-2018 10:12 AM CT.

1 ea. Air Compressor; Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is highly encourage prior to bidding. 339D0082530002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *